Richard Dimick Jenks
Memorial Prize
Calls for Nominations

The first prize was awarded in July, 2004. Henceforth, the prize will be awarded bi-annually. The call for nominations for 2006 is now open. The deadline for all nominations is May 1, 2006. The prize will be awarded at ISSAC 2006.

2006 Call for Nominations

Home Awards Procedures Richard Jenks Bio Administration
This page last updated 2/6/06.