Research projects

 
 
Blog Summary Widget



Research Areas


Compressive Spectral Imaging

Computational lithography

Nonlinear signal processing

Large Scale Data Science

Electronic Printing and Halftoning






 

Research group


Graduate Students


Hoover Rueda

Research Area

Compressive Spectral Imaging


rueda@udel.edu



Claudia Correa

Research Area

Compressive Spectral Imaging

clavicop@udel.edu



Laura Galvis

Research Area

Compressive Spectral Imaging


Chen Fu

Research Area

Compressive Sensing

fuchen@udel.edu


Alejandro Parada

Research Area

Compressive Sensing

alejopm@udel.edu


Angela Cuadros

Research Area X-Ray and Computer Tomography

cuadrosa@udel.edu


Carlos Mendoza

Research Area

Computational Imaging

cmendoza@udel.edu


Juan Becerra

Research Area

Compressive Sensing

becerra@udel.edu


Michael Don

Research Area

IR Spectral Compressive Imaging

mdon@udel.edu


Edgar Salazar

Research Area

Compressive Spectral Imaging

edgaredu@udel.edu


Juan Florez

Research Area

Compressive Sensing

jfflorez@udel.edu